Finance Committee

Prof. (Dr.) Pranjal Modi
DNB Professor & Head, Department of Transplantation Surgery and Urology -IKDRC-ITS
The Vice -chancellor who shall be the chairman
Shri K. M. Bhimjiyani, (IAS)
Secretary (Expenditure) Government of Gujarat
As Ex-Officio
Dr. Anil M. Patel
M.B.B.S. Senior Family Physician
Nominated by the Board of Governors
CA. Pradip K. Modi
M.Com, L.L.B., F.C.A., IIMA (M.D.P- M & A), IIMB (M.D.P.-Indirect Taxes
Nominated by the Board of Governors
Shri Kamal Modi
Chief Accounts Officer (I/C)
The finance and accounts officer shall be the secretary of the Finance Committee